The Netherlands


The Dutch government is restricting non-essential travel from people from third countries until July 1, but EU citizens – including British nationals – can now enter the country.

Tourists from the UK and Sweden are being urged to self-isolate for 14 days.

Like many other nations, there are strict requirements around shaking hands, maintaining social distancing and hand-washing.